Contact Us

www.hawkaeronow.com
info@hawkaeronow.com

Sean Whitlow, Founder/CEO
swhitlow@hawkaeronow.com

Andrea Mattingly, President
amattingly@hawkareonow.com

Charles Reichle, Vice President
creichle@hawkaeronow.com

Savana Santiago, Director of Recruiting
ssantiago@hawkaeronow.com

Tim Nordling, Director of Human Resources
tnordling@hawkaeronow.com

Kevin Harkless, Director of Benefits
kharkless@hawkaeronow.com

Hawk Aerospace and Logistics, LLC
3902 Henderson Blvd
Suite 208 #215
Tampa, FL 33629

Toll Free: 1-866-228-8440

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message